Reviews! The Perfect Bra for the Busty Girl

8 Jul

The Perfect Bra for the Busty Girl

Oh My Gorgeous Bridget Lace Cami Underwire Bra. Style: 500001779

Do you have a large cup size? can you NEVER find a V-neck, Halter or any nice top to wear because no matter what you put on, the neckline/cut goes way too low cause of the weight of your chest? well join the club! From personal experience V-Necks/Halter tops always look better on girls/women with bigger busts, but when you put one on… people stare you down and think “omg, can’t you cover those up!” ~Women or “DAMN GIRL! I wanna…” ~Men or “I want milk!” ~Baby … you get my point! — nice shirts on us, become way too revealing – hey I guess it’s just gravity. Well, I got sick and tired of going thru my closet and having to put away all of my favorite tops and just wear t-shirts – only because I wanted to go to a show, not be the star of one. So after searching online for a while, I came across many ‘under shirt slips/covers/over the bra tubes’ but I didn’t want to pile on the clothes; because after all, I don’t want to make my self look even larger then I already am. As I continued to search I came across

the “Oh My Gorgeous Bridget Lace Cami Underwire Bra” on Soma Intimates website. I was so THRILLED to finally find a simple bra with a pretty cover attached right to it. This bra has the hold we need and the cover we want. I wear this bra with all my V-necks, Halter tops and even dresses! it is such a relief to be able to go out and feel like my cleavage is always on display – this type of bra gives busty girls the perfect solution to this very irritating problem. NOT TO MENTION if you are a working woman who has to wear pesky button downs; where the buttons leave a nice opening for all to see – this is a perfect solution! It is very flattering and sexy but not over exposed or raunchy. One of my best finds – EVER; and if this particular bra is too pricey for your taste, there are a lot of similar ones out there, just takes some time to find them.

Case and Point:

Roberto Cavalli Halter Top with a Oh My Gorgeous Bridget Lace Cami Underwire Bra Sample.

Like the Halter top? it can be found at: Roberto Cavalli Halter Top

SOMA INTIMATES SAYS: Oh My Gorgeous™ cami bra is absolutely beautiful, and meant to be seen! Our best-selling Brianna silhouette, now with a fully-lined, contour-padded bra inside. Let a little lace peek from your neckline with this sweet and sensuous cami bra featuring luxe scalloped lace.

  • Soft interior cups are contour padded for support and coverage.
  • Lace extends up the front straps for an added touch of elegance.
  • Perfect under low cut tops.
  • 89% Nylon, 11% Spandex. Hand wash, cold. Imported.

Where can you get one? head over to >>  www.soma.com

Oh My Gorgeous Bridget Lace Cami Underwire Bra
Style: 500001779
Available Colors: Black, White and Ivory

Leave a Reply

